Legislation | Committees 

Contact Us

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 3063
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 651-4037
Fax: (916) 327-2187

Email Senator Battin @ Jim.Battin@sen.ca.gov

Julie Nystrom
Capitol Director
Julie.Nystrom@sen.ca.gov

Ryan Hanretty
Legislative Aide
Ryan.Hanretty@sen.ca.gov

Mo Howard
Senate Rules Committee Consultant
Mo.Howard@sen.ca.gov

Barbara Lindsey
Scheduler
Barbara.Lindsey@sen.ca.gov

Javier Garcia
Legislative Aide
Javier.Garcia@sen.ca.gov


Palm Desert Office
73-710 Fred Waring Dr., #112
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: (760) 568-0408
Fax: (760) 568-1501

Kimberly Glassman
Chief of Staff
Kimberly.Glassman@sen.ca.gov

Sherri Van Dorn
District Director
Sherri.VanDorn@sen.ca.gov

Louise Lambly
Field Representative - Policy Consultant
Louise.Lambly@sen.ca.gov

Bill Lohr
Field Representative - Policy Consultant
Bill.Lohr@sen.ca.gov

Kelly Levine
Scheduler
Kelly.Levine@sen.ca.gov

Heather McCue
Office Assistant
Heather.McCue@sen.ca.gov

Gina Alpirez
Office Assistant
Gina.Alpirez@sen.ca.gov


Moreno Valley Office
13800 Heacock, Suite C-112
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Phone: (951) 653-9502

Kelly Batten
Senior Field Representative - Policy Consultant
Kelly.Batten@sen.ca.gov

Stacy Nicola
Field Representative
Stacy.Nicola@sen.ca.gov